Contact

Stearing Group

PowerUs was initiated by partners from three countries and developed within a Leonardo-project. In the beginning years the steering group were:

Cecilia Heule, Cecilia.Heule@soch.lu.se

Ole-Petter Askheim, Ole-Petter.Askheim@hil.no

Peter Beresford, peter.beresford@brunel.ac.uk


International coordinators

In the PowerUs workshop in Durham in May 2016, a new leadership structure was decided on. PowerUs now have four international coordinators, two based in higher education of social workers, and two based in service user organizations. The four international coordinators are:

Cecilia Heule, Cecilia.Heule@soch.lu.se

Catrin Albrektsson, suca67@gmail.com

Helen Casey, Helen.Casey@newdur.ac.uk

Ann Nutt, ann.nutt@ntlworld.com

 

 


 

PowerUs Sweden

Cecilia Heule, Cecilia.Heule@soch.lu.se

PowerUs Norway

Ole-Petter Askheim, Ole-Petter.Askheim@hil.no

PowerUs UK

Peter Beresford, peter.beresford@brunel.ac.uk

PowerUs Denmark

Annelise Murakami, anmu@phmetropol.dk

PowerUs Germany

Marion Laging, Marion.Laging@hs-esslingen.de

PowerUs The Netherlands

Carla van Slagmaat, carla.vanslagmaat@hu.nl

Joep Holten, j.holten@hva.nl

PowerUs Belgium

Griet t’Servranckx, griettservanckx@ucll.be

PowerUs France

Robert Bergougnan, rbergougnan@erasme.fr

PowerUs South Africa

Cythia Phiri, cynthia.phiri@soch.lu.se

PowerUs Switzerland

Veronique Eicher, eicr@zhaw.ch

Emanuela Chiapparini, chip@zhaw.ch

 


© 2011-2017 PowerUs